SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP THE WORLD

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
MENU

NEWS

List of past NEWS
TOP NEWS 2022

NEWS

Six countries and regions will compete as teams in an online league tournament on DARTSLIVE.TV! 2 players from Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, South Korea, Singapore and Malaysia will each form a team for this league tourament.

The league matches will be played in a home and away format for a total of 10 weeks. The top three teams will play in the final tournament. We will show all 10 weeks of this hard fought battle on DARTSLIVE.TV.

For 10 consecutive weeks, three matched will be live streamed on DARTSLIVE.TV every Thursday from 20:00 (Japan Standart Time).
Click here to watch>>>

Participating Teams:
TEAM JAPAN (Haruki Muramatsu / Keita Ono)
TEAM KOREA (Min Seok Choi / Woong Hee Han)
TEAM HONG KONG (Royden Lam / Cathy Leung)
TEAM TAIWAN (Pupo Teng Lieh / Enzo Liao)
TEAM SINGAPORE (Paul Lim / Leslie Lee)
TEAM MALAYSIA (Tan Jenn Ming / Edison Phung)

Streaming Schedule:
WEEK 1: Thu 24 February 20:00
WEEK 2: Thu 3 March 20:00
WEEK 3: Thu 10 March 20:00
WEEK 4: Thu 17 March 20:00v WEEK 5 (LIVE): Thu 24 March 20:00
WEEK 6: Thu 31 March 20:00
WEEK 7: Thu 7 April 20:00
WEEK 8: Thu 14 April 20:00
WEEK 9: Thu 21 April 20:00
WEEK 10 & THE SEASON FINAL (LIVE): Thu 28 April 20:00

WEEK 5, WEEK 10 & SEASON FINAL will be broadcast live with special guests. Please watch the first ever THE WORLD ONLINE LEAGUE!
*This tournament will be held using the online battle function of DARTSLIVE3.

Please check the official website of THE WORLD ONLINE LEAGUE and the official social media accounts of THE WORLD for detailed match cards and information on the players who will be participating.

THE WORLD ONLINE LEAGUE OFFICIAL WEBSITE>>>

THE WORLD OFFICIAL Facebook Page>>>

THE WORLD OFFICIAL Twitter>>>

THE WORLD OFFICIAL Instagram>>>
  • 1